Randy Slawson Wins King of the Hammers for the Third Time

Randy Slawson joins the three-time King Club at the King of the Hammers. Slawson won the main event with a time on-course of 7 hours, 1 minute and 9 seconds finishing just 7 minutes ahead of JP Gomez who started out front on the pole.

Slawson received a $65,000 check for his victory, plus $8,000 in bonus cash from King Shocks. Ford Motor Company also handed Slawson the keys to a brand new 2021 Ford Bronco.

Finishing behind Gomez was brother Raul. JP waited for his brother to finish before taking to the stage for a “smack talk” session reminding Raul who finished in front.

Unofficial Results:

  1. Randy Slawson
  2. JP Gomez
  3. Raul Gomez
  4. Bailey Cole
  5. Vaughn Gittin Jr.

We will have full expanded coverage in the March Issue of DirtSportsWorld Magazine.

%d bloggers like this: