Monster Energy Kawasaki Announces 2022 Rider Line-Up

Monster Energy Kawasaki Announces 2022 Rider Line-Up

Monster Energy Kawasaki has announced it’s 2022 rider line up for Supercross and Outdoor Motocross. Returning to the team is Adam Cianciarulo who is in his third year with the team. Jason Anderson also joins the team. Anderson won a Supercross championship in 2018. Broc Tickle will also be added to the team as a testing and development rider.

Meantime, the Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki team has announced a five-rider line-up. Riders include Austin Forkner, Cameron McAdoo, Jo Shimoda and Seth Hammaker. Completing the line-up is rising amateur star Jett Reynolds, who has now graduated to Pro.

The Kawasaki Pro Circuit team is one of the most successful teams in the paddock with the most combined 250 class wins and 29 total championships.

“We have a skilled group of riders on the team for the 2022 season,” said Mitch Payton, Pro Circuit owner. “With seasoned riders like Austin, Cameron, and Jo returning, last year’s rookie sensation Seth ready to begin his sophomore season and Jett making his pro debut; we are in a good spot to compete for both 250 West and East Supercross titles. Everyone on the team including riders, staff and personnel, are preparing for the new season to begin and we expect to finish on top of the podium.”

%d bloggers like this: